Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Patrick Höppe

✉ patrick.hoeppe@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

Petra Görlitzer

✉ petra.goerlitzer@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Stefan Grefe

✉ stefan.grefe@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Jennifer Undeutsch

✉ jennifer.undeutsch@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

Hauswartin

Susanne Garthe

✉ susanne.garthe@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Monika Grefe

✉ monika.grefe@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

David Weispfennig

✉ david.weispfennig@cvjm-dahle.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Nina Garthe

✉ nina.garthe@cvjm-dahle.de